SAKATAT (Turkey) & DEATH TOLL 80K (Finland)

Grindcore Roadkill – European Tour August/September 2009

Old school grindcore band SAKATAT from Turkey team up with Finish grinders DEATH TOLL 80K for an ultimate grindcore tour across Europe! Fans of old NAPALM DEATH, FEAR OF GOD, AGATHOCLES, SOB, ROT and alikes, be sure to visit one of the 20 gigs including performances at Play Fast or Don’t Fest and Mountains Of Death Fest!

Aug 21 Fri CH – Mountains Of Death Fest*
Aug 22 Sat CH – Mountains Of Death Fest*
Aug 24 Mon NL – NEED HELP!
Aug 25 Tue NL – Leiden @ Sub 071
Aug 26 Wed NL – Amsterdam @ Occii w/ KRU$H
Aug 27 Thu BEL – Knesselare @ Idem Squat
Aug 28 Fri BEL – Zonhoven or Alken @ TBA w/ KASATKA
Aug 29 Sat NL/BEL/GER – NEED HELP!
Aug 30 Sun GER – Berlin @ TBA
Aug 31 Mon GER – Freiburg @ KTS
Sep 01 Tue IT – Milan @ Villa Vegan Okkupata w/ BESTIAL VOMIT and SUPPURATED
Sep 02 Wed IT – Bologna @ Lazzaretto w/ DIORRHEA and REPULSIONE
Sep 03 Thu SLV – Beltinci @ Ambasada
Sep 04 Fri CZ – Play Fast or Don’t Fest
Sep 05 Sat CZ – Play Fast or Don’t Fest
Sep 06 Sun CZ – Ceske Budejovice @ Velbloud w/ THE ARSON PROJECT and ONANIZER
Sep 07 Mon CZ – Praha @ Motoraj w/ THE ARSON PROJECT
Sep 08 Tue POL – Wroclaw @ Wagon
Sep 09 Wed POL – Leszno @ Czerwona
Sep 10 Thu POL – Poznan @ Rozbrat Squat
Sep 11 Fri GER – Leipzig @ TBA
(*without DT80K)

More info at:
www.myspace.com/sakatat
www.myspace.com/deathtoll80k
http://sakatat.atwebpages.com

New SAKATAT & DEATH TOLL 80K releases:
SAKATAT/CUT YOUR THROAT (Various labels, out in August!)
SAKATAT “tba” MCD (Out in August)
SAKATAT “S.B.K.N.K.” Tshirts (Available on tour)
SAKATAT/SLAUGHTER OF THE INNOCENTS Split 7″ (Angernoise Records)
SAKATAT/ARCHAGATHUS Split 7″(To Live A Lie Records)
DEATH TOLL 80K/ARCHAGATHUS Split 7″ (Angernoise Records)
DEATH TOLL 80K/HERRMAN SCHENKER Split 7″ (Self released)
DEATH TOLL 80K Tshirts (Available on tour)